top of page
ค้นหา
  • รูปภาพนักเขียนDONLAYA

Friends

Before going to Indonesia, My Thai friend told me don't forget smiling to other people. She worried I won't get any friends, since I don't like to smile, That's right, I didn't want to take part in any activities and getting close to people. My life was awful at that time, I had some personal problems, It made me down all the time. But I couldn't avoid being close to friends. Unexpectedly, They made me happy. Sometime I couldn't help being in my own world but they broke down my wall, They took me with them, We traveled, we went shopping, they helped me translate Indonesia to English, Etc.




Sometimes I didn't want to laugh but the story they told was extremely funny. XD

I would say that I finally got over it because of them.


My roommate was so good at talking. She suggested me to listen to others more. Base, he reminded me not to forget smiling all the time. He smiled a lot. I have learned how to be socializing from both of them.







Thanks for everything. I am changing myself :))

ดู 11 ครั้ง0 ความคิดเห็น

โพสต์ล่าสุด

ดูทั้งหมด
bottom of page